SaD Paintball Paintball Club Awards Evening

2021 Award winners

photo from the awards night. Mark and Josh share a beer
Mark and Josh share a beer

Player of the Year

SaD Tactical – Neal Rawlings
SaD Academy – Colin Sault
Div 5 – Tasha Simonds
SaD RDS – Matty Brightmore
SaD Redemption – Olly Farr
SaD Outlaws – Josh Chatburn
SaD UK – Simon Swinbourne


photo from awards evening
Smile for the camera

Donkey of the Year

Carl Jinxy Newman

Most Improved Player

Sarah Butler

Most Promising newcomer

Josh Michael OJ Rigby

Captain of the Year

Matty Brightmore

Young Player of the Year

James Falleth

Club Player of the Year

Matty Brightmore

SaD Paintball Club supported throughout 2021 by

Anthrax Paintball
Ant Sign and Print
Fat Boy pots
Just Paintball
Llucia Wood Photography
Planet Eclipse
UK Global Insurance Brokers
Virtue Paintball
A good night was had by all

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *